And We’re Off!

Welcome to the Book Geek Review website!

I will be reviewing Young Adult and Middle Grade books here, and I hope that you will find them useful. I love reading and books and really anything involving words, and I want to share that love with others. There’s nothing better than talking with another person about a book you both love, or recommending a book you think they’ll love. Its double the reward when they come back and tell you they did!

So here’s my way of trying to promote books, authors, and reading. I hope you enjoy!

If you are an author, I will happily accept review copies. Please see the Review Policy tab above for details and instructions!

Otherwise, stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

